The following students are members of the class of 2009 at Rangeley Regional High School: Karissa Allen, Teryn Austin, Dylan Bean, Spencer Bean, Nikolas Bliss, Sierra Bonney, Leo Cerminara, Casey Clark, Devin Duchesne, Bethany Durgin,

Brookelyn Durrell, Cassondra Elliott, Rachel Freihoff-Lewin, Douglass Haley, Aaron Jackson, Michele Jaffarian, Frank McConnell III, Samantha Olivieri, Quinn Philbrick, Benjamin Ross,

Alicia Stone, Andrew Terlesky, Meagan Trafton, David van Soeren, Van Weisz, Brittany Wetherill, Angela White, Hayley White, James White.

Valedictorian – Cassondra Elliott

Salutatorian – Brittany Wetherill

Graduation ceremony:

Date: Saturday, June 13

Time: 5 p.m.

Place: Rangeley Lakes Regional School Gymnasium

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or login first for digital access. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.