HARTFORD – Selectman Lee Holman won re-election with 107 votes in Tuesday’s balloting. Dave Bowman got 61 write-in votes, but it wasn’t enough to win him the seat.

Jeremy Johnson was re-elected road commissioner for two years with 145 votes. Lisa Renaud-Walton received 37 votes, failing in her bid for the job.

The Western Maine Foothills District school budget for 2009-10 passed by a tally of 114-65.

– Mary Standard

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.