Publicity photos of the arts festival organizing committee were taken Monday in front of the Norway Memorial Library by Lee Margolin of Harrison. The annual event will be held July 11.Pictured from left are Lisa Moore, Ann Siekman, Brenda Melhus, Irina Kahn, Rijah Newell, Thelma Denlinger and Andrea Burns.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.