NASCAR champions that have competed in the Oxford 250

Sprint Cup
Bobby Allison
Jeff Gordon
Dale Jarrett
Bobby Labonte
Terry Labonte
Rusty Wallace
Darrell Waltrip
Matt Kenseth
Kurt Busch
Chuck Bown
Tommy Ellis
David Green
Steve Grissom
Jack Ingram
Bobby Labonte
Randy LaJoie
Rob Moroso
Joe Nemechek
Larry Pearson
Camping World East Series
Jamie Aube
Ricky Craven
Dave Dion
Joey Kourafas
Brad Leighton
Dick McCabe
Kelly Moore
Mike Olsen
Dale Shaw
Featherlite Modified
Tony Hirschman
Jerry Marquis
Mike McLaughlin
Jimmy Spencer
Carl “Bugs” Stevens
Slim Jim All Pro
Hal Goodson
Freddie Query
Craftsman Truck
Jack Sprague
Bobby Hamilton
Daytona 500 Winners
Bobby Allison
Davey Allison
Geoffrey Bodine
Jeff Gordon
Ernie Irvan
Dale Jarrett
Tiny Lund
Darrell Waltrip
Sprint Cup Drivers
Alexander, Mike
Allison, Bobby
Allison, Davey
Bessey, Joe
Bickle, Rich
Bodine, Brett
Bodine, Geoffrey
Bodine, Todd
Bouchard, Ken
Bouchard, Ron
Bown, Chuck
Burton, Jeff
Burton, Ward
Busch, Kurt
Busch, Kyle
Craven, Ricky
Dennis, Bill
Gant, Harry
Gordon, Jeff
Green, David
Grissom, Steve
Hamilton, Bobby
Hamlin, Denny
Irvan, Ernie
Jarrett, Dale
Kenseth, Matt
Labonte, Bobby
Labonte, Terry
Lepage, Kevin
Little, Chad
Lund, Tiny
Martin, Mark
Mast, Rick
Milliken, Joe
Nemechek, Joe
Pressley, Robert
Sacks, Greg
Spencer, Jimmy
Standridge, Billy
Wallace, Kenny
Wallace, Rusty
Waltrip, Darrell
Yeley, J.J.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.