Front from left, Emma Bilodeau of Auburn, Stephanie Janke of Canton, JoAnna Densmore of New Gloucester, Emily Chase of Turner, Victoria Cristina of Auburn, Meaghan McDonough of Auburn, Kylie Morris of Turner, Samantha Augello of Turner, Jessica Faunce of Turner, Lindsey Crutchfield of Carthage, Nellie Hetherington of Harpswell, Tayla O’Brien of Lewiston and Ben Dostie of Greene.

Back, Robert Link of Auburn, Mayasir Mini of Lewiston, Seth Trusty-Belisle of Naples, Dylan Blanchard of Auburn, Jeff Alan Hedrick of Hartford, Billy Soper of Lewiston, Stephanie Costello of Lewiston, Courtney Costello of Lewiston, Randi Higgins of Auburn, Alex Mills of Lewiston and Christopher Schenk of Auburn.

Absent when photo was taken. Kyle Bernier of Greene, Brody Brown of Leeds, Sarah Divello of Lewiston, Ian Durgin of Turner, Katherine Harmon of Auburn, Alison Lewandowski of Lewiston, Shawn McKeown of Lewiston, Darby Rose of Leeds, Bruce Soper of Lewiston, Erika Thomas of Lewiston and Melissa Ulin of Auburn.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.