Coach: Rachel MacDonald (second year)

Team roster: Juniors — Lindsay McKeen, Krystal Fogg, Emily Tynes, Taryn Sangillo; Sophomores — Kelli McGlaughlin, Meghan Nickerson, Alyshia Teras, Haley Seliga, Ally Kirby; Freshmen — Devanne Goodine, Abby Ross, Jamie Whitney, Monica Nason, Emily Marshall, Rickhia Paulson, Mindy Corey.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or login first for digital access. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.