Coach: Cassandra Cash (second year)

Team roster: Kasey Anctil (captain), Autumn Ayres, Ciara Bergeron, Amber Chase (captain), Kelsey Clarke, Amanda Higgins, Kayla Hodgkins, Sara Lacroix (captain), Kirk Leblanc, Sarah Marsh, Kortni Michaud, Kasey Miller, Kelly O’Connell, Veronica Pringle, Dylan Richards, Kacie Ritchie, Kearsten Robichaud, Lizzy Sirois.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or login first for digital access. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.