NORWAY — The Guy E. Rowe Elementary School has announced the first-quarter academic recognition.

Grade four

Luke Allen, Samantha Bowers, Ethan Brown, Jennifer Brown, Jordan Burnham, Emily Calise, Evin Cameron, Kaleb Cedroni, Dylan Cobbett, Gina Colley, Bandella Connors, Stephen Dailey, Shyanne Ellis, Jade Keene, Caleb Kennison, Maighread Laliberte, Jack Morton, Jenna Moxcey, Kyla Patten, Charlie Perry.

Grade five

Ethan Bourgoin-Hamilton, Kayla Brooks, Meghan Doherty, Alec Douglas, Abigail Earle, Douglas Follis, Logan Halle, Sophia Hanscom, Gem Haviland, Luck Haviland, Makayla Hersey, Anna Huff, Emily Huff, Marrae Kimball, Emily Lathrop, Erin Morton, Alex Mowatt, Aaron Nolan, Maxwell Ober, Kane Page, Connor Truman, Cole Verrier, Katelynn Watkins, Bailey Wood.

Grade six

Ben Andrews, Ellie Bessette, Triston Brown, Molly-Anne Campbell, Natalie DelVisco, Yvonne DePerte, Andrew Fleming, Caleb Grover, Taylor Gudeahn-Alleano, Kendall Hill, Derek Kenney, Macarthur Kim, Justin McKenney, Bowen Nobles, Willough Perry, Vutha Rath, Tayla Roberts, Airikah Simons, Blake Slicer, Tyler Wallace, Ashley Wentworth, Bailey West, Melinda White.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.