2010 Androscoggin County Chamber of Commerce board members

Glenn Aho
City of Auburn
Janet Barrett
Ware Street Inn Bed & Breakfast
Ed Barrett
City of Lewiston
Joleen Bedard
United Way of Androscoggin County
Bob Bernier
Advantage Gases & Tools
Susan Berube
Art Boulay
Strategic Talent Management
Darlene Cadorette-Levesque
White Rock Distilleries Inc
JoAnne Campbell
Mechanics Private Bank
Michael Cox, PHD, FACSM
Central Maine Orthopaedics PA
Doug DiVello
Central Maine Healthcare Corp
Adam Dunbar
Wells Fargo Advisors
Hillary Eaton
Austin Associates PA CPAs
Steve Eldridge
Town of Lisbon
Patti Gagne
Patti Gagne Agency,
Allstate Insurance
Stephanie Gelinas
Sandcastle Preschool Program Foundation
Joyce Gibson
University of Southern Maine
Lucien Gosselin
Lewiston-Auburn Economic Growth Council
Clif Greim
Harriman Architects & Engineers
Kevin Healey
St Mary’s Health System
Elaine Hemenway
Payroll Management Inc
Jennifer Hogan
Community Credit Union
Gretchen Jones
Skelton Taintor & Abbott PA
Mary LaFontaine
MDOL-Lewiston CareerCenter
Kurk Lalemand
Next Level-Business Coaching, Inc
Rick Malinowski
Procter & Gamble
Scott McKenney
Hilton Garden Inn Auburn Riverwatch
Bryan McNulty
Bates College
Peter Murphy
Neokraft Signs
Iman Poertaamadja
Burgess Computer
Robin Robbins
Androscoggin Bank
Laurie St Pierre
Percy’s Burrow
Susan Stacey
Central Maine Community College
Peter Steele
Twin City Times
Bob Thompson
Peter Traill
Nason Mechanical Systems Inc.
Jennifer Willey
Canteen Service Co.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.