Our Gratitude

The Lewiston-Auburn Economic Growth Council thanks the following individuals and organizations for their support:

Androscoggin Valley Council of Governments

Ed Barrett, City of Lewiston

Glenn Aho, City of Auburn

Ron McKinnon, Maine Department of Economic and Community Development

Sue Berube, WGME-13

John Schrank, WGME-13

T.H. Creations


Amanda Theberge, The Great American Grill at Hilton Garden Inn/Auburn Riverwatch

Sheri Verville, Sun Journal

Denise Scammon, Sun Journal

David Iannotti, Advanced Wiring

Androscoggin Bank Colisee

Cynthia Lamoreau, Alliance Press

Lewiston Fire Department

Murphy Homes Volunteers

Anne Nadeau, Oxford Networks

Brenda Pelletier, Bates College

Jeff Soifer, Encompass Marketing & Design

Katy Taylor, Kripalu Therapeutic Massage

Matt Hoffner, Jobg8.com

Heidi Sawyer

Maureen Aube, Androscoggin County Chamber of Commerce

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.