SUMNER — Hartford-Sumner Elementary School has announced the third-trimester honor roll.

Grade five

Principal’s award: Samuel Anderson, Jacob Hackett.

Second honors: Matthew Beaucage, Kyle Charest, Tracey Coburn, Katherine Darling, Erin Eastman, Abigail Fogg, Hunter Foss, Patrik Fox, Zachary Grover, Shawn Henderson, Jacob Kraske, Mae Kolln, Avery LaGrange, Isabel Lefebvre, Trevor McKellar, Madison Parker, Tia-Marie Pinard, Elaine Randolph, Derek Salisbury, Abigail Shields, Shelby Wallace, Kyle Walters.

Grade six

Principal’s award: Brianna Damon, Samantha Strout, Hunter Wiley.

First honors: Alexis Bennett, Kristyn Brown, Jennifer Dobson, Reilley Hicks, Kristen Phillips, Jonathan Randolph, Anna Warren, Lauren Wilson.

Second honors: Joie Affleck, Ashley Campbell, Bryan Chabe, Jonathan Cooper, Azalea Cormier, Ralph Dunn, Christian Hart, Courtney Keough, Amanda Paradis, Aaron Rowe, Kelly Snyder, Alysa Therriault, Jonathan Vasselian.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.