Wilton: Planning Board, 7 p.m., Town Office

Oxford Hills

Bethel: SAD 44 Board of Directors, 7 p.m., Telstar High School

Bethel: Selectmen, 7 p.m., Town Office

Buckfield: Planning Board, 6:30 p.m., Municipal Center

Canton: Dam advisory committee, 6:30 p.m., Town Hall

Hartford: Planning Board, 7 p.m., Town Hall

Newry: Selectmen, 4 p.m., Town Office

Paris: Oxford County Commission workshop, 6:30 p.m., courthouse

Sumner: Fire Department Auxiliary, 6:30 p.m., Town Office

River Valley

Dixfield: Selectmen, 5 p.m., Town Office

Dixfield: Western Foothills Regional School Unit 10 Board of Directors, 6:30 p.m., Central Office

Rumford: Wind Power Advisory Committee, 6:30 p.m., Municipal Building

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.