DURHAM, N.H. — The following students have been named to the dean’s list at the University of New Hampshire for the spring semester of the 2009-10 academic year.

Derek Bisson of Auburn earned high honors.

Benjamin Bourgoin of Lisbon earned honors.

Daniel Buzzell of Leeds earned honors.

Jessica Child of Greene earned highest honors.

Finnian Donovan of Bethel earned high honors.

Joline Dubuc of Lewiston earned honors.

Alicia Farrar of West Paris earned high honors.

Christopher Ford of Poland earned high honors.

Anisa Fox of Brownfield earned highest honors.

Emily Glynn of Readfield earned highest honors.

Jenni Golletti of Lewiston earned highest honors.

Jessica Hinkley of Turner earned high honors.

Katie Jennings of Readfield earned highest honors.

Liam Kalloch of Auburn earned honors.

Ryan Lashin of Otisfield earned high honors.

Lauren Lazarus of Hiram earned high honors.

Michael Lessard of Greene earned highest honors.

Whitney Mills of Andover earned highest honors.

Margaret Nugent of Hiram earned honors.

Rebecca Platz of Auburn earned highest honors.

Sarah Ross of Auburn earned high honors.

Chelsea Turner of Norway earned high honors.

Colleen Weddle of Lisbon Falls earned high honors.

Highest honors are awarded to students who earn a semester grade point average of 3.7 or better out of a possible 4.0. Students with a 3.5 to 3.69 average are awarded high honors and students whose grade point average is 3.2 through 3.49 are awarded honors.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.