OXFORD – August 13-14 winners from Oxford Dragway: Modified, 1. John Sloan, 2. Ron Childs; Top, 1. Alan Elliott, 2. Wesley Stevens; Street, 1. Nick Gieringer, 2. Mark Davis; Pro Street, 1. Jamie Madison, 2. Jaimie Kelly; Snowmobiles, 1. Alvin Fernald, 2. Scott Ames; Juniors, 1. Brando Karaguezian, 2. Dylan Cook; Motorcycles, 1. Jim Jordan, 2. Ed Hughes; Nostalgia, 1. Paul Theberge, 2. Jon Canty; Nostalgia Pro, 1. Wesley Stevens, 2. John Sloan.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.