LISBON FALLS — Principal Kate Race has announced the Philip W. Sugg Middle School honor roll for the second quarter:

Grade six

High honors: Hayley Wheeler.

Honors: Ryley Austin, Blake Berube, Madison Burket, Elise Chase, Jasmine Clark, Chase Collier, Selena Cordner, Bree Daigle, Melinda Durgin, Jacob Fusaro, Jordan Gamache, Alyssa Hall, Bryant Hall, Nathan Havlicek, Joshua Huston.

Also, Tyrese Joseph, Tyler LaCascio, Devin Libby, Zoe Meagher-Touchette, Ciera Miller, Christopher Normand, Chandler Riordan, Michael Schlotterbeck, Kipri Steele, Alexandra Sult, Conchita Thomas, Cicely Williams, Noah Williams, Taylor Washburn.

Grade seven

High honors: Jake Angelico, Jacob Bussiere.

Honors: Henry Adams, Kyle Bean, Nate Bergeron, Cameron Bernier, Samantha Bolduc, Alyssa Briglio, Cody Campbell, Christian Childs, Jordan Cole, Troy Galarneau, Abigail Gamache, Shawn Grover, Nicholas Harriman.

Also, Nicholas Huston, Tarra Hubert, Alexa Lachance, Collin Lemke, Jonathan Melnick, Charlotte Mooney, Ryan Mulderig, Abigail Provencal, Alexis Rider, Breeann Sautter, Spenser Thebeau, Natalie Thomsen, Adrianna White, Eric Yim.

Grade eight

High honors: Dakota Bisson, Stevie Charest, Mia Durgin, Taylor Feehan, Arianna Kahler, Molly Nicholson, Taylor Plourde, Becket Wagner, Draven Walker.

Honors: Monica Austin, Sean Ball, Michaela Bedell, Ashley Caron, Jack Caron, Joshua Collier, Abigail Curtis, Adam Desjardins, Patrick Dexler, Ashley Field, Ethan Frank, Erika Gardner, Christopher Giraldo, Andrew Golino.

Also, Loren Grant, Amanda Hazelton, Dakota Hern, Kailyn Hill, Taylor Martin, Logan Moulton, Rebekah Nida, Hannah Stritch, Charles Sult, Lillian Wade, Darren Ward, Jeffrey Willey, Mikayla Yanez, Johnny Yim.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.