Members of the Dirigo High School class of 2011 include: Kirby Averill, Caitlynn Beale, Dawn Blackman, Austin Blodgett, Kayla Brown, Meredith Brown, John Calden, Zachary Cannon, Ethan Christie,

Everett Christie, Joel Cloutier, Deidre Cochran, David Colpitts, Jeffrey Colpitts, Justin Conant, Becky Cote, Desiree Dearborn, Brittany Dolloff, Deanna Dolloff,

Kymberly Dolloff, Arik Fenstermacher, LeeAnn Files, Luann Fournier, Jacob Hall, Nicholas Harlow, Nathan Howe, Joel Jackson, Alyssa Jacques, Amber Johnson,

Benjamin Jordan, Kassandra Kaulback, Brooke Kersey, Mason King, Hannah Knight, Stefany Lyon, Michelle Maxwell, Shannon May, Colette McKeen, Levi McKeen,

Ryan Michaud, Alex Milledge, Rory Murphy, Maggie Nemethy, Alyssa Pierce, Emily Ray, Justin Richards, Spencer Ross, Andrew Savadge, Jill Schnorr,

Colby Smith, Michael Smith, Dakota Sylvester, Cody Turner, Erin Turner, Kirsten Uhde, Denise Webber, Jacob Weston, Travis Willis, Brittany Wright, Joshua Yokell, Brittany Young.

Graduation ceremony

Date: Friday, June 3

Time: 6 p.m.

Place: At the school

Top Students

Meredith Brown

David Colpitts

Justin Conant

Becky Cote

Deanna Dolloff

Arik Fenstermacher

Hannah Knight

Emily Ray

Spencer Ross

Kirsten Uhde

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.