Mt. Abram High School’s class of 2011 includes: Chantal Abbott, Matthew Abbott, Leeann Bachelder, Sylvia Bachelder, Henry Bracy, Joseph Cousineau, Victoria Crockett, Andrew Cummings, Keenan Dock, Skye Galusha, Brooke Gilchrist,

Gabrielle Gile, Dalton Gordon, Annah Houston, Jamey Howard, Jessica Howard, Caitlin Humphries, Aaron Jalbert, Renae Ladd, Christopher Lane, Allison LeMont, William London,

Sierra Lovejoy, Jeremy Maceda, Alec Marcheterre, Kyle Matthews, Molly McCafferty, Anna McGinness, Eric Mitchell, Forest Mitchell, Ethan Moody, Joseph Newell, Emma Nile,

Lauri Ann O’Connor, Garrick Paul, Bridget Pinkham, Clayre Plog, Sidne Pray, Elise Presby, Taylor Puleo, Dylan Marie Reynolds, Daniel Roy, Jas Andrew Savage,

Alex Shaw, Colleen Shields, Forest Silver, Danielle Smith, Tisha Marie Stinchfield, Jennifer Tardif, Caleb Taylor, Benjamen Thomas, Holly Marie Thomas, Tyler Thorndike,

Wren Tooker, Kristin Trenholm, Jordon Tripp, Torin Twitchell, Nicholas Vickers, Travis Viles, Garrett Vogl, Chelsea Waseleski, Jordyn Whiting, Lakeesha Marie Woodcock.

Honor Seniors, alphabetical:

Brooke Lee Gilchrist

Annah Kathleen Houston

Renae Eliza Ladd

William Matthew London

Molly Reuter McCafferty

Clayre Ashley Plog

Elise Miranda Presby

Taylor N. Puleo

Colleen M. Shields

Danielle D. Smith

Holly Marie Thomas

Wren Josephine Tooker

Nicholas S. Vickers

Co-Valedictorians: Holly Marie Thomas and Wren Josephine Tooker

Salutatorian: Annah Kathleen Houston

Graduation ceremony info:

Date: Friday, June 10, 2011

Time: 7 p.m.

Place: At the school

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.