Award, Winner, Presenter:

Business Leadership Award to: Agren Appliance –Large Company; Presented by Adam Dunbar of Wells Fargo Financial Advisors

Business Leadership Award to: Baxter Brewing – Small Company; Presented by Bob Bernier of Matheson Valley Gas & Iman Poeraatmadja of Neokraft Signs

Ray Geiger Award to: Steve Closson — Androscoggin Bank; Presented by Matt Jancovic, Oxford Networks

Community Service Leadership Award to: Lewiston Auburn Art Walk; Presented by Androscoggin Bank

Community Service Leadership Award to: L/A Cash Coalition; Presented by Joyce Gibson of USM at Lewiston Auburn College and Nancy Cable of Bates College

Poland Business Award to: Pike Industries; Presented by Elaine Hemenway, Payroll Management

Public Service Leadership Award to: Phil Crowell, Auburn Police Chief; Presented by Mike Malloy of Skelton Taintor & Abbott

Education-Business Partnership Award to: Healthy Androscoggin; Presented by Jennifer Willey of Canteen Service Co

Cool Chamber Award to: IRC Roofing; Presented by Michael Cox of Central Maine Orthopaedics

Ken Additon Business Advocate Award to: Lewiston Career Center; Presented by Stephanie Gelinas of Sandcastle Clinical and Educational Services

President’s Award #1 to: Northeast Charter & Tours; Presented by Kurk Lalemand of Next Level Business Coaching and Chip Morrison

President’s Award #2 to: The Library Cafe; Presented by Jodi Eller, P & G and Chip Morrison

New Member Award to: Center Street Dental; presented by Jen Hogan of Community Credit Union

filed under: