Members of the class of 2012 at Lisbon High School include Jordan Beauparlant, Bethany Bernier, Lacey Berube, Taylor Bisson, Amanda Blancato, Brad-Allen Bonney, Jessy Bosse, Cody Bouvier, Shannon Bowie, Aaron Boyington, Zachery Breton, Devon Brewer, Angelica Bulgin, Ryan-Lee Buzzell, Jacob Call, Cheyenne Cameron, Hannah Campbell, Jessica Campbell, Justin Campbell, Jessiah Carlson, Nehemiah Chase, Amanda Christakis, Shayne Chubbuck, Annalyse Ciccarelli, Adam Clukey, Caitlin Colby, Taylor Colson, Daniel Costantino Jr., Breanna Cota, Brent Cyr, Joseph Daigle, Alex Danforth, Amber Davis, Jodie Day, Brianna Domini, Cody Donovan, Haley Donovan, Matthew Drouin, Dalton Dunphy, Haley Eck, Steven Elwell, David Evans, Maranda Eveson, Kenneth Fairbanks, Samantha Foote, Jamalyn Fowler, Dillon Fox, Nikkole Gardner, Sarah Giraldo, Jada-Rochelle Glover, Cameron Graf, Michael Graham, Justin Grant, Tyler Greene, Keenan Grover, Alexander Hall, Hannah Hall, Alexa Harmon, Thomas Harrington, Michelle Hatherley, Megan Hersey, Kayla Higgins, Holly Hogan, Melissa Hoskins, Cody Houle, Chase Hunter, Patrick Hutchins, Joshua Hyde, Stephen Johnson, Amy Law, Brooke Lawrence, Shelby Lawrence, Bethany Lemay, Katherine Lemieux, Derick Lycette, Enrique Mainit, Danielle Malesiewski, Erin Marquis, Kadie McCourt, Gabrielle Miller, Dystany Moody-Dabney, Briana Moore, Cassandra Morin, Kassidy Morse, Kimberly Morse, Branden Murray, Stephen Oliver, Luke Osborn, Dillon Pesce, Kaine Petrencik, Kody Priddle, Kyle Priddle, Brandon Proctor, Stephen Proctor II, Morgan Reeves, Nathan Rioux, Jeremy Skelton, Andrew Smith, Mason Smith, Breeanna Spaulding, Zachary Splude, Garrett Starr, Hayden Stewart, James Stewart, Angel Strout, Shane Tanguay, Phillip Tapley, Adam Thebeau, Meagan Thomas, Joshua Thompson, Virginia Tolbert, David Torres Jr., Zackary Turner, Kurt Walker, Lindsey Whitney, Zachary Williams, Alex Woodcock, and Alyssa Yohe.

Top Ten and Cum Laude Society: TBA

Graduation ceremony: Sunday, June 3 at 2 p.m. at the Lewiston Armory on Central Avenue in Lewiston.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.

filed under: