LEWISTON — Central Maine Christian Academy, 390 Main St., recently held an awards ceremony for the first quarter of the 2013-14 school year.

The following students received High Honor certificates: Sarah Emano, Gabbie St. Hilaire, Meaghan Dyer, Francis Bruno, Ryan Dyer, Andrew Frechette, Nathan Penley, Tatiana St.Hilaire, Seth Van Deursen and Shea Marston.

Second Honor students receiving awards were: Buck Hess, Hannah Pullen, Brandyn Hobbs, Cassidy Saldana, Amy Jordan, Arty Gagnon, Oliver Grant, Joey Lam, Maggie Ferland, Hannah St. Hilaire, James Morrill, Seth Henson, Gabe Cutter, Alex Hilton and Kallie St. Hilaire.

Perfect Attendance awards went to the following students: Valerie Cutter, Reese Timberlake, Christian Davis, Delaney Nyberg, Grace Drown, Isaac Thorndike, Sydney Marston, Gage Davis, Talia St. Hilaire, Seth Espling, Abi Hilton, Buck Hess, Cassidy Saldana, Gabbie St. Hilaire, Brandyn Hobbs, James Morrill, Sarah Malo, Ryan Morill, Brooke Lacombe, Karlee Smit, Seth Henson, Francis Bruno, Joey Lam, Oliver Grant, Skyler Henson, Nateo Deschene, Autumn Cloutier, Kallie St. Hilaire, Hannah St. Hilaire, Lucas Frechette, Allie Ferland, Isaiah Smith,Gabe Cutter, Mike Hilton, Mia Emond, Tiah Duteau, Phillip Pendexter, Joshua Colon, Madison Smit, Zachary Wilson, Maggie Ferland, Seth VanDeursen, Paxton Timberlake, Dylan Sanford, Azlin Artea, Alex Hilton, Ryan Dyer, Gerrit Smit, Shea Marston and Renaldo Carty.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.