Newry: Selectmen, 4:30 p.m., Town Office

Paris: Oxford County Commission, 6 p.m., courthouse

Rumford: Board of Assessors, 3 p.m., Municipal Building

Rumford: Charter Commission, 6 p.m., Municipal Building

Woodstock: Selectmen, 5 p.m., Town Office

Woodstock: Planning Board, 6 p.m., Town Office


Bethel: Board of Assessors, 8 a.m., Town Office

Mexico: Region 9 School of Applied Technology Board of Directors, 4 p.m., River Road school

Newry: Planning Board, 7 p.m., Town Office

Rumford: Planning Board, 7 p.m., Municipal Building


Bethel: Recreation Board, 7 p.m., Town Office

Rumford: Selectmen, 7 p.m., Municipal Building