These Dirigo High School students were rewarded for their hard work last month with a classroom award. In the photo from left are Brett Beauchesne, government; Mackenzie Houghton, family and consumer science; Kaine Hutchins, 20th Century America; Ben Buck, Spanish; Alex Ferland, literacy; Katelyn Olsen, U.S. history and geometry; Aighdan Wishar, physical education; Emma Lueders, French 2; Jessica Conant, AP U.S. history; Ming Schnorr, advanced chemistry; Janathan Barrett, English 10; Rylee L’italien, AP literature and composition; Kayla Perry, biology; Madison Masse, integrated science II; Kyle Morrison, chorus.