Saturday, March 1

Eustis: 9 a.m., Community Building. Elections 4 to 8 p.m. Friday, Feb. 28, Town Office

Lovell: 9 a.m., Town Office

Minot: 9 a.m., Minot Consolidated School. Elections 4 to 8 p.m. Friday, Feb. 28, Town Office

New Sharon: 9 a.m., Cape Cod Hill School

Stoneham: 10 a.m., Town Office

Waterford: 9 a.m., Town Office

Weld: 10 a.m., Town Hall. Elections 4 to 8 p.m. Friday, Feb. 28, Town Office

West Paris: 10 a.m., Agnes Gray Elementary School

Monday, March 3

Newry: 5:30 p.m. potluck supper, 7 p.m. meeting, Bear River Grange Hall

Roxbury: 6 p.m., Municipal Building

Saturday, March 8

Greene: 9 a.m., Greene Central School. Elections 8 a.m. to 7 p.m. Friday, March 7, Town Office

Industry: 2 p.m. Town Hall. Elections 8 a.m. to 1 p.m., Town Hall

New Vineyard: 9:30 a.m., Smith Hall

Vienna: 9 a.m., Community Building. Elections 4 to 8 p.m., Friday, March 7, Community Building

Monday, March 10

Byron: 6:30 p.m., old Coos Canyon Schoolhouse

Chesterville: 7 p.m., Town Office. Elections 1 to 6 p.m.

Rangeley Plantation: 6 p.m., Town Office

Temple: 7 p.m., Town Hall

Wednesday, March 12

Carrabassett Valley: 7:30 p.m., Outdoor Center. Elections 8 a.m. to 6 p.m., Town Office

Saturday, March 15

Andover: 9 a.m., Town Hall. Elections 8 a.m. to 8 p.m. Tuesday, March 18, Town Hall

Avon: 9 a.m., Town Hall

Hebron: 10 a.m., location to be announced

Saturday, March 22

Strong: 9:30 a.m., Forster Memorial Building. Elections 1 to 6 p.m. Friday, March 21

Sweden: 9 a.m., Town Meeting House

Monday, March 24

Farmington: 7 p.m., Community Center. Elections 9 a.m. to 6 p.m.

Woodstock: 7 p.m., Woodstock Elementary School

Saturday, March 29

Gilead: 7 p.m., Town Hall


Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.