BANGOR — The following students have received semester honors at Husson University for the fall semester 2013. There are three categories: President’s list indicates a semester grade point average of 3.81 to 4.0, dean’s list indicates 3.61 to 3.8 and honors list indicates a 3.4 to 3.6 GPA.

Auburn: Kailee Childs, dean’s; Alisha Drake, honors; Renee A. Dufresne-Dixon, president’s; Diana A. Kruszewski, dean’s; Elijah Moreshead, dean’s; Bhakti Patel, dean’s; Cassandra L. Webster, president’s.

Bethel: Kayla Merrill, honors; Lyndsay T. Merrill, president’s; Rachael Wheeler, president’s; Daniel Whitney, president’s.

Bridgton: Theresa Butler, dean’s; Allison Clark, honors; Hailey Geoghegan, honors; Sierra Leonard, president’s.

Buckfield: Megan I. Boucher, honors; Ashlee D. Hamann, president’s; Emma L. Warren, dean’s.

Casco: Julia Carlson, president’s; Heidi R. Jewett, honors.

Denmark: Kayla Durgin, honors.

Dixfield: Joshua Daley, dean’s; Colette L. McKeen, president’s; Cody A. St. Germain, honors.

Durham: Kyle Franklin, president’s.

Farmington: Taryn Kennedy, president’s; Lindsay A. St. Laurent, president’s.

Fryeburg: Carrie L. Cressy, honors; Bailey K. Frost, honors; Isaiah A. Moran, president’s.

Gilead: Amber Davis, president’s.

Greene: Nicholas M. Lemay, president’s; Brian V. Mathieu, dean’s; Stephanie M. Roux, dean’s.

Harrison: Anna Graham, president’s.

Jay: Marlee Dubord, president’s; Kendra Page, honors; Alexii West, honors.

Leeds: Emily A. Murphy, dean’s.

Lewiston: Yasmeen M. Badich, dean’s; Andrew Balsamo, dean’s; Mariah Carrier, dean’s; Jessica Chiaravelotti, honors; Garrett M. Clark, president’s; Carolyn Jacques, president’s; Jonathan A. Letourneau, dean’s; Katie L. Myrick, president’s; Kolbey M. Ouellette, president’s; Kaitlynn M. Pike, president’s; Robert St. Hilaire, honors.

Lisbon and Lisbon Falls: Brenten Laffely, president’s; Taylor Haines, dean’s.

Livermore and Livermore Falls: Emilee Castner, president’s; Cassandra Ferland, honors; Brianna Missler, honors.

Mechanic Falls: Jason R. Fisher, honors.

Mexico: Emily A. Child, president’s.

Minot: Joshua T. Cooper, honors; Matthew T. Cooper, dean’s.

Naples: Philip Leighton, honors; Kelsey Winslow, president’s.

New Gloucester: Benjamin T. Verrill, president’s.

North Turner: Charles Cooper, president’s.

Otisfield: Christopher O’Brien, dean’s.

Oxford: Breanna L. Martin, president’s.

Peru: Becky E. Cote, president’s.

Rumford: Courtney L. Calden, president’s; Justin M. Carter, president’s; Elizabeth Lawlor, dean’s; Eric L. Lepage, dean’s; Shainna Mills, president’s; Nicholas Sterling, honors.

Sabattus: Brian Daniels, honors.

South Paris: Tayla Baker, dean’s; Kayla J. Cushman, honors; Emily M. Manchester, president’s.

Turner: Mitchell Cosgrove, dean’s; Courtney Erskine, president’s; Steven L. Gibbings, president’s; Carolann P. McClellan, honors; Jeffrey W. Newton, president’s; Sarah Pare, president’s.

Wales: Benjamin M. Foss, president’s; Michael C. Lindholm, honors.

Waterford: Ryan Creney, honors; Kayla Reinhard, honors.

West Paris: Shelby J. Scribner, president’s.

West Poland: Laura M. Brown, president’s.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.