STANDISH — The following students were named to the dean’s list for the fall 2014 semester at Saint Joseph’s College.

Develan Abbott of West Paris

Elizabeth Allen of Gray

Katie Ayer of Gray

Katelin Bonney of Peru

Meghan Bradley of Fryeburg

Adam Brooks of Wayne

Annie Castonguay of Leeds

Gabrielle Conrad of East Andover

Jenna Cote of Lewiston

Casidee Couture of Jay

Chantalle Desjardins of Topsham

David DiConzo of West Paris

Kelsey Dumond of Lewiston

Haley Durkan of Raymond

Abbie Eastman of Norway

Garrett Fillebrown of Waterford

Bethany Fox of Lewiston

Zachary Fyler of Hiram

Ryan Godin of Norway

Kyrie Harnden of Wilton

Aaron Jalbert of Avon

Brayden Kirby of New Gloucester

Rose LeBlanc of Jay

Journee Levasseur of Mechanic Falls

Katie Love of Minot

Victoria Lowell of Bethel

Kennedy Mann of New Gloucester

Izaak Mills of Andover

Micaela Mitchell of Bowdoinham

Kelly Morris of Lewiston

Michelle Morrison of Dixfield

Danielle Ouellette of New Gloucester

Rhiannon Pelletier of Raymond

John Pottle of Otisfield

Daniel Purinton of Topsham

Raven Riendeau of Salem Township

Dalton Roberts-Montreuil of Auburn

Daniel Rowe of Gray

Erick Schadler of Raymond

Jennifer Smith of Dixfield

Brandon Smith of South Casco

William Soper of Lewiston

Elizabeth Stauffer of Auburn

Alyssa Wade of Bryon

Shula Yeaton of Farmington

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.