PORTLAND — The University of Southern Maine congratulates the students who have been named to the full-time dean’s list for the fall 2014 semester.

Franklin County

Jay: Emily Brooke Acritelli, Rylee L’Italien

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.