GORHAM — The following part-time, in-state students have been named to the University of Southern Maine Dean’s List for the 2014-2015 Academic Year.

In order to be named to the list, students must earn a grade point average of 3.4 or higher and carry a minimum of 12 credit hours for two semesters.

Local students include: 

Androscoggin County

Auburn: Jessica L Abbott, Kara Lee Beaule, Alex William Beggs, Richard V Jacobs, Gregory Philip Judd, Hunter Lenon Martin IV, Chloe Alexandra Meisner, Jocelyn LaNoaks Murphy, Christopher Richard Mynahan, Jennifer Rosemary Savage, Brandon Michael Sevit, Randi Lynn St Amand and Andres Enrique Torres.

Durham: Bethany Ann Dodge and Erin Marie Kaye.

Greene: Natalie Jeane Bubier, Travis Jacques Laliberte, Skyler Paige Laliberte and Christie Lynn Michaud.

Lewiston: Joseph Stillman Berry, Savannah Anne Botting, Nichole Marie Clark, Stephen Paul Collins, Kimberly Ann Harding, Kimberly Jean Jackson, Allison Jeannette Lafreniere, Susan J LeBlond, Holly Diane Nelson, Margaret Anne O’Connell, Jamie Heather Petersdorf, Malia Myth Pizzo, Peter J Richard, Olesya Alexandrovna Shabunya and Allysa Marie Thomas.

Lisbon: Sean David Campbell, Gabrielle Elaine Libby and Brittany Lee Pace.

Lisbon Falls: Kelly Jean Beal, Gary Alan Creasey, Bethany Tietjen Golletti, Adam T Gutgsell, Paul Branson Kneller and MaKayla May Stevens.

Livermore: Jake William Richards.

Poland: Taylor Bourque, Daniel Henry Chabot, Emily Catherine Cooper, Harley Margaret Elise Kerr, Jennifer Lisa Tucci and Joseph Anthony Tucci Jr.

Sabattus: Kelsey Lynn Averill.

Turner: Genevieve Hering.

Wales: Kathleen Ann Brill. 

Cumberland County

Casco: Maura Katherine Mahoney.

Freeport: Rachel Farrington, Emily Jane Gamache, Abdimajid Mohamed and Erinn M Swift.

Gray: Christina Marie Corrow and Melissa Sue Noble Elliott.

Harrison: Brittany Elaine Latsey and Melissa Kristen McLaren.

Naples: John Patrick Mcdonough.

New Gloucester: Stacy Lynn Burton, Thomas Marc Dorion, Wayne Anthony Heath Jr, Matthew James Langlais and Antonina Planson.

Raymond: Tayla Jade Robbins and Jeanne Elizabeth Thomas.

Franklin County

Kingfield: Gino Yuthy Hem.

Wilton: Kara Ann Drummond.

Kennebec County

Litchfield: Rebecca Marie Belaire.

Winthrop: Khristel Lee Chandler.

Oxford County

Brownfield: Eliza H. Burdett.

Bryant Pond: Deanne Michelle Bodemer.

Dixfield: Lisa Marie Keim.

Fryeburg: Timothy John Atwood and Ouissal Nejdi.

Hebron: Amy Eleanor Pelchat.

Norway: Lindsey Erin Kriger and Austin Toothaker.

Oxford: Jenny Louise Tirrell.

Waterford: Kate Bradley.

Sagadahoc County

Bowdoinham: Denise Marie Bluhm.

Topsham: Alyssa E Balling, Doreen Shea Flanagan, Ross Linden Gauvin, Aurora Florence Jerome and Corrie Lynn Minchin.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.