FARMINGTON — January’s recipients of the EPIC awards established by the Franklin Community Health Network Spirit Committee and announced quarterly include Androscoggin Valley Medical Arts Center employees Ashley Provencher, Lenia Coates and Leslie Adams; June Hostetter, dietary; Darlene Dipompo, radiology; and Laura Ward, nursing.

The EPIC awards were developed to recognize employees who demonstrate daily their commitment to FCHN’s values of excellence, pride, innovation and caring.

Joel Chandler, representing the Spirit Committee, presented each recipient with a trophy and monetary gift at the Jan. 26 network board meeting. Each also has a designated parking spot for the next three months.

Also nominated for the award ere Tina Smith, Franklin Health Orthopaedics; Stephanie MacDonald, radiology; Jolene Libby, administration; and Cheryl Bunker, accounting.

All nominees received a certificate, pin and a copy of their nomination form.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.

filed under: