The following local students are recent post-secondary graduates:

American International College, Springfield, Mass. — Elizabeth Moulton of Hiram.

Boston College, Chestnut Hill, Mass. — Rachel Mills of Lewiston.

Boston University, Boston — Melissa B. Hoskins of Lisbon Falls; and Kristen J. Erickson, Auburn.

Clark University, Worcester, Mass. — Angeline M. Kopka of Auburn.

Endicott College, Beverly, Mass. — MaryKate L. Masters of Auburn; Matthew Maurice Ouellette, Poland; and Noah William Tanguay-Collins, Roxbury.

Kent State University, Kent, Ohio — Amanda Swain of West Paris.

Kutztown University, Kutztown, Pa. — Abbey Leigh Ellis of New Vineyard.

Luther College, Decorah, Iowa — Bjorn Myhre of Lovell.

Maine College of Health Professions, Lewiston — Bethany Grant, Holly Moore, Jessica Hathorne, Matthew Morrill, Matthew Williams and Sarah Johnson of Auburn; Autum Morin, Bethel; Jasdeep Sandhu, Brownfield; Dawn McArthur of Farmington; Valerie Estabrook of Greene; Mariah Hiscock, Industry; Julie Crafts, Jay; Abigail Spence, Amanda Corning-Colpitts, Andrea Libby, Christine Doyle, Jillian Paradis, Joshua Munroe Hutchinson, Lisa Jean, Maegan Mathon, Melanie Cloutier, Nathalie Dupuis, Nicholas Boucher, Shelby Diadone and Stacey Bouchard-Diaz, Lewiston; Kathleen Madore, Lisbon; Melanie Ayer and Paige Bruce, Lisbon Falls; Hope Albert and Ethan Perry, Litchfield; Stephanie Cote of Livermore; Kalie Doiron, Livermore Falls; Kathryn Laverdiere, Monmouth; Erica Betts, North Monmouth; Amanda Nichols and Brianna Thompson, Naples; Lindsey Franck and Micaela Baron, New Gloucester; Maranda Rowe, New Portland; Kristi Dugas, Norway; Mindy Hibbard and Shannon Hamilton, Oxford; Katrina Cayer, Poland; Amy Sawyer and Nicole Mathieu, Raymond; Robin Perkins, Readfield; Brittany Gallant and Katie Blais, Rumford; April Sweetser, Cassandra Violette, Christopher Hathaway and Kellilyn Cooper, Turner; Sarah Barbay, Wales; and Kayla Hinkley, West Paris.

Maine Maritime Academy, Castine — Jordan Davis of Sabattus; Travis Emerson and Ian Hartigan, Starks; Samuel Mondonedo, Topsham; David Gagne, Turner; and Matthew Smith, Winthrop.

Park University, Parkville, Mo. — Sunny L. Nadeau of Auburn.

Union College, Schenectady, N.Y. — Melissa Ulin of Auburn.

University of Vermont, Burlington, Vt. — Benjamin Fulmer of Readfield; Jason Haynes, Bethel; Aaron Kane, Auburn; and Spencer Reynolds, Raymond.

Western New England University, Springfield, Mass. — Alexandria Dean and Kristian Staev of Lewiston.

Worcester Polytechnic Institute, Worcester, Mass. — Timothy Dow of Turner; and Samuel Abradi and Samantha Foote, Lisbon.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.