The following local students have recently been named to post-secondary academic lists of achievement:

Binghamton University, Binghamton, New York — Ju Hee Kim of Hebron and Caleb Donovick, Lewiston, have been named to the dean’s list.

Colgate University, Hamilton, New York —  Mary Bryce of Norway has earned a Dean’s Award for Academic Excellence.

St. Lawrence University, Canton, New York — Holland B. Gallup of Turner; Isaac H. Gingras, Winthrop; Eleanor F. Jones, Fryeburg; Jesse P. Lowell, Gray; Louisa M. Stancioff, Chesterville; Marguerite A. Wiser, Bridgton; Steven T. Yardley, Farmington; and Brittany S. Eastman, Auburn, have been named to the dean’s list.

Thomas College, Waterville — Milo Jodrey of Rumford and Tracy Brackett, New Sharon, have been named to the dean’s list. 

Union College, Schenectady, New York — Samuel Kupiec of North Monmouth has been named to the dean’s list.

University of Massachusetts Lowell, Lowell, Massachusetts — Morgan Bowen of Lewiston has been named to the dean’s list.

University of New Hampshire, Durham, New Hampshire — Katerina Bessey of Chesterville; Ashley Moreau, Gray; Katie Harlow, Pownal; McKenzie Larson, Raymond; Olivia Marquis, Durham; Montana Drinkwater, Greene; Hannah Mathieu, Hebron; and Brendan Landry, Lewiston, earned highest honors.

Justin Millette of Lewiston; Paige Brousseau, Poland; Marissa Parker-Bair, Wales; and Tyler Reeve, Winthrop, earned high honors.

Katelyn Dudley of Raymond; Sherman Spears, Monmouth; Carolyn Lamb, Paris; Emily Chase, Matthew Powell and Meagan Dow, Turner; Caleb Jackson, Wayne; Rebecca Carrasquillo, Sumner; and Lyndsay Canwell, Mt. Vernon, earned honors.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.