LEWISTON — The Pastime Club is has announced this year’s scholarship recipients.

A total of $6,125 was awarded to the following local students:

• Danielle Demers, University of New England;

• Kaitlyn Jewett, Thomas College;

• Julian Kirouac, South Maine Community College;

• Adam Lebrun, Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute;

• Meghan Lebrun, University of Tampa;

• Kyleigh Letourneau, Old Dominion University;

• Christopher Libby, University of New Hampshire;

• Melissa Libby, University of Southern Maine;

• Shelby Lizotte, Thomas College;

• Brady Pleau, Husson University;

• Tanner Ramich, Thomas College;

• Vada Ritchie, Central Maine Community College;

• Kaylyn Sampson, Husson University;

• Joseph Sullivan, University of Maine;

• MacKenzie Sullivan, University of New Hampshire;

• Jenessa Talarico, University of Maine at Farmington;

• Marcus Talarico, Central Maine Community College;

• Desiree Tweedie, Maine College Health and CMCC; and

• Emily Vachon, Kennebec Valley Community College.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.