Seven former Auburn Business Association Citizen of the Year recipients announce their support for the consolidation proposed for Lewiston and Auburn during a One LA event in Auburn on Thursday. From left are Donna Steckino, Dan Campbell, Peter Garcia, Tom Platz, Jim Wellehan, Chip Morrison and Malcolm Philbrook Jr. (Daryn Slover/Sun Journal)

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.

filed under: