Coach: Jeff Larocehlle (fifth year)

Conference: EWC; Class: D South

Last year’s results: 7-11

Returning players: Senior — Kyle  Larocehlle (5-10 guard); Junior — Leo Perez (6-0 forward); Sophomores — Levi Pitt (6-0 center), Nolan Boone (5-11 guard/forward), Ian Lillis (6-1 forward); Freshmen — Will Brey (5-10 guard), Kenny Thompson (5-9 guard).

Key losses: Ricky Thompson, Carl Trafton.

Promising newcomers: Senior — Hunter Lowell (6-0 center); Junior — Cal Crosby (6-0 forward); 8th grade — Boden Washington (6-1 forward).

Basketball hoop

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.