The following local students have recently been named to post-secondary schooling academic lists of achievement:

Baylor University, Waco, Texas — Patricia Katherine Bourge of Hebron has been named to the dean’s academic honor roll.

Curry College, Milton, Massachusetts — Laura Friedman of Lovell and Kyle Lussier, Topsham.

Stonehill College, Easton, Massachusetts — Erika Dennery of Brownfield; Cameron Hainey and Nick Landano, Fryeburg; Trevor Henschel, Lovell; Rachel Kurtz and Emily Schario, Auburn; Anna Lastra, Bridgton; Mackenzie Mayes, Durham; and Zoe Ward, Denmark, have been named to the dean’s list.

Southern New Hampshire University, Manchester, New Hampshire — Tia Ayer and Alexis Elsman of Lewiston; Chad Martineau, Sabattus; and Danica Nadeau, Auburn, have been named to the dean’s list.

Victoria Mathieu of Lewiston; and Ashley Morrell, Jay, have been named to the president’s list.

(Sun Journal stock photo)

filed under: