Democrats in Oxford County will caucus Sunday, March 4, to elect town, county and state officials.

Attendees will choose delegates to the state convention and town committee members.

Doors will open at least 30 minutes prior to start times at the following locations:

Andover, Canton, Dixfield, Mexico, Rumford, Peru, Roxbury: 1 p.m. at Mountain Valley High School, 799 Hancock St., Rumford.

Byron, Albany Township, Bethel, Gilead, Greenwood, Hanover, Lincoln Plantation, Magalloway, Milton Plantation, Newry, Upton, Woodstock: 3 p.m. at Telstar Regional High School, 284 Walkers Mills Road, Bethel.

Brownfield, Denmark, Fryeburg, Stow: 3 p.m. at the Fryeburg American Legion, 137 Bradley St., Fryeburg.


Buckfield: 4 p.m. at the Buckfield Junior-Senior High School, 160 Morrill St., Buckfield.

Hartford: 4 p.m. at the Hartford Town Hall, 1196 Main St., Hartford.

Hebron: 2 p.m. at the Hebron Town Office, 351 Paris Road, Hebron.

Hiram, Porter: 2 p.m. at Sacopee Valley Middle School, 115 South Hiram Road, Hiram.

Lovell, Sweden: 3 p.m. at the Lovell Town Office, 1069 Main St., Lovell.

Norway: 2 p.m. at the Norway Town Office, 19 Danforth St., Norway.


Otisfield: 1 p.m. at the Otisfield Town Office, 403 State Route 121, Otisfield.

Oxford: 2 p.m. at the Oxford Town Office, 85 Pleasant St., Oxford.

Paris: 1:30 p.m. at the Paris Town Office, 33 Market Square, Paris.

Stoneham, Waterford: 4 p.m. at the Waterford Municipal Building, 366 Valley Road, Waterford.

Sumner: 2 p.m. at the Sumner Town Office, 633 Main St., Sumner.

West Paris: 3 p.m. at the West Paris Town Office, 25 Kingsbury St., West Paris.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or login first for digital access. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.