ANDOVER — The Ellis River Riders, 78 Airport Road, have announced the 2018 show schedule.

Show dates are as follows:

Sunday, May 20: Members-only show with Judge Ivy Rasco.

Saturday, June 2: Game Show.

Sunday, June 10: Open Show.

Saturday, July 7: Game Show.

Sunday, July 8: Open Show.

Saturday, Aug. 4: Night Game Show.

Sunday, Aug. 12: Open Show.

Saturday, Sept. 1: Game Show.

Sunday, Sept. 2: Open Show with Judge Kyle Smith.

Saturday, Oct. 13: Funday Show, informal attire. Not pointed.

For more information, visit www.ellisriverriders.com.

Ashley Roy, left, and Molly Nelson pose with their horses at the grounds of the Ellis River Rides. The club’s 2018 show season begins in May.


Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.

filed under: