First Team

Caroline Burns – Oxford Hills – Senior

Miranda Chadbourne – Edward Little – Sophomore

Ashley Wiles – Mt. Blue – Junior

Jordan Cummings – Edward Little – Sophomore

Allison Acritelli – Spruce Mountain – Senior

Julia Pomeroy – Spruce Mountain – Junior

Second Team

Marielle Pelletier – Mt. Blue – Junior

Ellie LeDuc – Mountain Valley – Sophomore

Kayla Leclerc – Leavitt – Sophomore

Jenna Hanrahan – Mt. Blue – Junior

Evelyn Bilodeau – Edward Little – Senior

Bailey Coates – Spruce Mountain – Sophomore

Honorable Mention

Sarah Lachance, Edward Little, Jr.; Derry Bessette, Oxford Hills, Jr.; Brooke Bolduc, Mt. Blue, So.; Courtney Larson, Edward Little, Fr.

date created: 2005:12:07 | date created: 2006:04:11

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.