All Region Team

Russell Allen – Edward Little Sr.

Lucas Nichols – Lewiston Jr. 

Fabrice Mpoyo – Edward Little Sr. 

Barrak Abdraba – Edward Little Sr. 

Isiah Leach – Lewiston Sr. 

Abbas Muktar – Lewiston Sr 

Crispin Kamandula – Lewiston Jr. 

Dominic Sclafani – Oxford Hills Fr. 

Andrew Peterson – Gray-New Gloucester Sr.

David Schlotterbeck – Lisbon Jr.

Alex Thompson – Edward Little Sr. 

Connor Kaplinger – Lewiston Sr.

Mark D’Alessandro – St. Dom’s So. 

William Levasseur – St. Dom’s Fr.

Gavin Russo – Poland Jr. 

Sam Benedict – Poland Jr.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.