All awards Oxford Hills Youth Wrestling has won this past season.

Oxford Hill Youth Wrestling had a very successful season. Coaches are very proud of all the athletes and a huge thank you to all the parents for their help and hard work.

Chris Levesque took home Rookie of the Year.  Slade Meserve received the Most Improved award. Carter Le was awarded the Sportsmanship Award. Noah Fortier and Bryce Hazelton were both awarded the Viking Award.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.