LEWISTON — The Pastime Club announce this year’s scholarship winners. 
A total of $9,000 was awarded to the following:

Allen Russell, Springfield College; Tyler Ellingwood, University of Souther Maine; Haylee Gagnon, George Mason University; Drake Goupil, Central Maine Community College; Joshua Gunnells, University of Southern Maine; Kaitlyn Jewett, Central Maine Community College; Meghan Lebrun, University of Tampa; Brady Pleau, Husson University; Tanner Ramich, Southern Maine Community College; Joseph Sullivan, University of Maine at Farmington; Mackenzie Sullivan, University of New Hampshire; Taylor Wotton, Central Maine Community College.


Comments are no longer available on this story