NEW SHARON — Paula Nason was elected to a three-year term as selectman in a three-way race Friday.

Nason received 62 votes. Dennis McCourt and Joseph Rollins received 55 and 22 votes, respectively.

Nason replaces Bob Neal who did not seek re-election.


Paula Nason

[email protected]

Comments are not available on this story.

filed under: