STRONG — Mt. Abram High School has announced its honor roll students for the third quarter.

High Honors

Grade 12: Zoya Bishop, Benjamin Butterfield, Alice Cockerham, Jack Deming, Silas Hayden, Kiley Holt, Ashley LaGross, Alana Mahar, Katherine Renshaw and Ethan Ross.

Grade 11: Evan Allen, Mila Long-Frost, Jackson Masterson, Baylie McLaughlin and Ethan Powell.

Grade 10: Benjamin DeBiase, Troy Hupper, Joshua Ireland, Kaylee Knight, Clara Logan, Patrick Storer and Camryn Wahl.

Grade nine: Jaiden Bachelder, Haley Bate, Isabella Cain, William DeFroscia, Emily Kidd, Emily Marden, Trevor Phelps, Wyatt Sieminski, Caleb Thibodeau and Cameron Walters.



Grade 12: Hunter Bate, Maya Caron, Hailey Fenwick, Isaiah Finn, Carrie-Ann Morgan, Summer Ross, Serena Sitz, Jocelyn Stevens, Dillan Wells and Nathan White.

Grade 11: Jacob Butterfield, Shyan Frye, Jonathan Luce, Denny Marble, Allison Pinkham, Celeste Reid, Alexis Robbins, Emma Root, Hope Silver, Hailey Walker, Guinevere Webster and Jedidiah Zelie.

Grade 10: Aliya Boyce, Kasy Brault, Meika Caron, Bradley Frost, Kalee Hill, Austin Marden, Trenton Reed, Brecken Sargent and Declan Stanley.

Grade nine: Ian Allen, June Clark, Kolby Dexter, Kaydence Dunn, Cayden Hinkley, Lora Meldrum, Emily O’Neil and Jaelyn Robison.

Honorable Mention


Grade 12: Rylee Handrahan, Brandon Hemingway, David Kidd IV, Jonathan Maidman, Hunter Mitchell, Dylan Starbird, Jasmine Sylvester and Austin Warren.

Grade 11: Kaleb Clark, Destiny Crandall, Zoe Daggett, Isaac Emery, Bryce Fitzpatrick, Jonathan Jordan, Nathan Luce, Jacob ODonal, Emily Pinkham, Yvonne Provencher, Taitianna Quinonez and Chandler Rollins.

Grade 10: Clifford Cavanaugh, Brian Dustin, Hannah Maynard, Katie McGarvey, Matthew Mitchell, Madison Phelps, Kenyon Pillsbury, Valentina Rowe, Rachel Stewart, Sabastian Sylvester, Dalton Thurlow, Cade Tooker and Hunter Warren.

Grade nine: Nathaniel Clement, Zekariah Coolong, Hunter Durland, Ryan Kane, Bethany LaGross, Nicholas Lobdell, Adam Luce, Genesis Mitchell, Dana Paradis, Kyle Presby, Melisa Thomas and Winter Ziehler.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or login first for digital access. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.