Androscoggin Retired Educators’ Association new officers for the coming year are, from left, Josephine Dupal, president; Alfreda Fournier, vice president; Linda DeSantis, secretary; Mora LePage, assistant secretary; Cynthia Peters, historian; and Gina Fuller, treasurer.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.

filed under: