JAY — Spruce Mountain High School announces its honor roll for the first quarter as follows:


Highest honors: Abigail Thurston, Scott Jackson.

High honors: Cassandra Landry, Jack Bryant, Kayley Langin, Levi Hawkins, Skye Chretien.

Honors: Adria Plourde, Annabelle Collins, Ashley Campbell, Baylie Coates, Brandon Frey, Bryson Bailey, Cameron Cain, Eugene Lindsey, Evan Dow, Grace Harmatys, Isabelle Castonguay, Jaycee Cole, Joshua Brochu, Katelynn Ladd, Kayla Adams, Levi St. Pierre, Marissa McMannus, Nathan Moody, Ngan Huynh, Olivia Paine, Riley Gray, Skylar Moreau, Sydney Bonnevie, Trey Davis, William Desrosiers.


Highest honors: Drew Delaney.

High honors: Hannah Coates, Kaitlyn Paul, Megan Brown.

Honors: Carter Mitchell, Elise Spencer, Jack Gilbert, Jordan Blanche, Kaden Maberry, Keelia Clarkson, Kirstyn Wetherell, Lorelei Munro, Madeline Labonte, Megan Dodge, Sara Henderson, Trinity Chretien, Ziaya Burnham.


High honors: Courtney Hogan, Ella Plourde, Isaac Parker, Leah Gilbert.

Honors: Ashley Chicoine, Cheyanne Pattrerson, Christy Beaudoin, Evan Hamblin, Isaiah Marques, Jordyn Mitchell, Kaila Godbey, Matthew Fenlason, Summer Chretien, Trent Keene.


High honors: Lucas Towers, Mackenzie Michaud.

Honors: Abraham Geissinger, Austin Adams, Ava Coates, Ava Moffett, Shayna Bonnevie, Brianna Castonguay, Brooke Brochu, Caitlyn Brown, Cole Berry, Connor Blanche, Emma Diaz, Emma Towers, Jazmin Ryder, Kaitlyn Nichols, Lily Bailey, Makenzie Guay, MacKenzie Reed, Madyson Nichols, Mariyah Fournier, Nora Castonguay, Owen Schwab, Ryleigh Castonguay, Samuel Perkins.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.