Athlete of the Year: Nigel Katende, Lewiston, Sophomore — Jumps
Jacob Jackson, Edward Little, Junior — Jumps
Hunter Burkhardt, Lisbon, Sophomore — Half-mile
Jake MaCallum, Gray-NG, Senior — Hurdles
Ben Strong, Edward Little, Senior — Hurdles
Trevor Gaudin, Leavitt, Senior — Hurdles
James Cognata, Winthrop, Freshman — Half-mile, mile
William Levasseur, St. Dom’s, Junior — 2 mile
Kaleb Frey, Gray-NG, Senior — Shot put
Abdirazak Abukar, Lewiston, Sophomore — Sprints
Blaine Clark, Leavitt, Junior — Hurdles, pole vault
Jabreel Muhammad-Aceto, Lewiston, Sophomore — Hurdles
Finn Thistle, Edward Little, Junior — Pole vault
Nolan Garey, Poland, Freshman — Hurdles, pole vault
Mark Herman, Leavitt, Senior — Sprints
Johnathan Schomaker, Leavitt, Sophomore — Wheelchair 400, mile, shot put

Related Headlines

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or login first for digital access. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.