Player of the Year: Austin Brown, Edward Little, Senior, Guard

Wyatt Hathaway, Leavitt, Junior, Guard

Brandon Frey, Spruce Mountain, Senior, Guard

Ryan Baird, Winthrop, Senior, Forward

John Shea, Edward Little, Sophomore, Forward


David Omasombo, Lewiston, Sophomore, Guard

Nick Pelletier, Gray-New Gloucester, Senior, Guard

Nate Luce, Mt. Abram, Senior, Forward

Cole Morin, Leavitt, Senior, Forward

Cooper Davis, Mountain Valley, Junior, Forward


Cam Hachey, Winthrop, Senior, Guard

Jack Bryant, Spruce Mountain, Senior, Guard

D.J. Douglass, Lisbon, Senior, Guard

Jacob Farnham, Mt. Blue, Junior, Guard

Max Creaser, Edward Little, Senior, Forward


Tyler Gammon, Buckfield; Charlie Houghton, Dirigo; Cam Yorke, Edward Little; Joziah Learned, Leavitt; Evan Williams, Lewiston; Brock Bates, Gabe Martin, Monmouth; Kenyon Pillsbury, Mt. Abram; Gavin Rawstron, Oak Hill; Colby Huckins, Oxford Hills; Joe Ringuette, Poland; Kenny Thompson, Rangeley; Gabe Carey, St. Dom’s; Davin Mason, Telstar; Gavin Perkins, Winthrop.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.