Emma Charles, Mt. Blue, Sophomore
Brynne Robbins, Mt. Blue, Sophomore
Jaidyn Negley, Leavitt, Junior
Bridget Reusch, Mt. Blue, Freshman
Kamryn Joyce, Mt. Blue, Freshman
Samantha Allen, Winthrop, Senior

Ava Petrin, Leavitt, Senior
Moriah Reusch, Mt. Blue, Freshman
Delia Colello, Mt. Blue, Freshman
Emily Kidd, Mt. Abram, Sophomore
Maya Deming, Winthrop, Senior
Molly Harmon, Mt. Blue, Senior

Kahryn Cullenberg, Mt. Blue; Alexis Emery, Winthrop; Abbie Cramer, Mt. Blue; Alex Hawksley, Leavitt; Iris Petrin, Leavitt; Alexandra Denning, Leavitt.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or login first for digital access. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.