LEWISTON — At its August meeting, the United Way of Androscoggin County board of directors voted in seven new members for the 2020-2021 term.

They are:

• Maureen Aube, associate dean of finance and general services, Central Maine Community College

• Bobbi Avery, chief administrative officer, Lewiston Public Schools

• Patricia Gilbert, vice president of commercial credit, Androscoggin Bank

• Sharon Goes, assistant vice president, banking center manager II, Camden National Bank

• Lew Jensen, electronic services team leader, Norway Savings Bank

• Brian Wood, assistant city manager, City of Auburn

• Abulkerim Said, executive director, New Mainers Public Health Initiative

Maureen Aube

Bobbi Avery


Lew Jensen

Abdulkerim Said

Patricia Gilbert

Brian Wood

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.

filed under: