LEWISTON — Geiger, the nation’s largest privately held promotional products distributor, recently presented its President’s Awards at the annual companywide virtual fireside chat. This award is the highest recognition that may be conferred on associates at Geiger.

The President’s Awards are given based on five areas of accomplishment: business achievement, community service, customer satisfaction, leadership and process improvement. Recipients are nominated their peers and chosen by the executive team for practicing the principles of continuous improvement, their willingness to embrace fresh and innovative ways to add value to our customers and for positively contributing to the company’s business.

The individuals who received the President’s Award include: Alicia Doyle, Nancy Lavoie, Frank Pagano and Chris Smith.

The team recipients include: the Distribution and Decoration Center Team in Lewiston, Maine (Crystal Beaucage, Tina Beaucage, Tricia Bell, Tami Bilodeau, Ryan Bissonette, Garrett Curit, Gerry Gauthier, Ryan Getchell, Lisa Hill, Bill Hoffman, Kathy Hooks, Lee Jones, Chris Knowlton, Pete Letourneau, Tyler MacNeill, James Mathieu, Keith Mosher, Amy Pacanza-Rogers, John Priest, Sheri Ridgeway and Sandy Russell); the Farmers’ Almanac Team (Sandi Duncan, Susan Higgins, Frank Pagano, Patrick Travers and Allison Vallin); and the IT Help Desk and Network Team (Gloria Arita, Alain Laverdure, Brian Mann, Bryon Newcomb, Jennifer Sewell and Mike St. Germain).

Comments are not available on this story.

filed under: