Monmouth Academy has announced its second-semester honor roll for the 2020-21 academic year.

Seniors — Summa cum laude: Amaya Bauer, Kylie Brown, Alicen Burnham, Jocelyn Coffin, Chloe Dwinal, Abby Flanagan, Delaney Houston, Sophie Jones, Stella Libby, Hayden Luce, Rhayna Poulin, Madison Sharples and Mya Sirois.

Magna cum laude: Alex Fox, Erin Gosselin, Timothy Lewis and Jared Martin.

Cum laude: Jeffrey Daniels, Joseph Guimond and Taylor Whalen.

Juniors — Summa cum laude: Alexa Allen, Natalie Aube, Averi Beaudoin, Megan Ham and Lily Turcotte.

Magna cum laude: Haley Atwood, Dalton Delorme, Ethan Handley, Mara Poulin and Jacob Umberhind.

Cum laude: Gage Carr, Lauren Desrosiers, Hayden Fletcher, Jacob Godbout, Lucas Hand, Benjamin Hamann, Travis Jamison, Casey Kaplan, Katie Laliberte, Nicholas Levesque, Ian MacDonald, Seth McKenney, Declan Sullivan and Taylor Truman.

Sophomores — Summa cum laude: Olivia Degen, Ostin Hasenfus-Smith, Holly Hunt and Adam Knell.

Magna cum laude: Brosnan Comeau, Mackenzie Grant, Owen Harding, Grace Levesque, Allyson Lewis, Mia Luce, Mia Nagy, Isaac Oliveira, Kerstin Paradis and Bailey Willey.

Cum laude: Megan Blasius, Christine Downs, Brooklyn Federico, Hunter Frost, Evelyn Guimond, Matthew Marquis, Ashley Mason, Raven Moffett, Ethan Nagle, Alexander Orne, Dominic Trott, Whitney White and Hope Zuis.

Freshmen — Summa cum laude: Reese Beaudoin, Ezekiel Delorme, Ian Fournier, June Foyt, Isabelle Hamann, Lucas Harmon and Mallory Langlois.

Magna cum laude: Megan Burnham, Madison Herr, Reilly McCabe, Kyle Palleschi and Aubry Paradis.

Cum laude: Abigail Atwood, James Bergstrom, Dalton Comeau, Sophia Johnson, Mason Ham, Hailey Rooney and Cameron Smith.

Comments are not available on this story.

Daily Headlines

  • Sign up and get the top stories to begin the day delivered to your inbox at 6 a.m.